About Us

Manila Mail is a weekly newspaper circulated in the nine counties of California’s Bay Area. It is based in Daly City where Filipinos comprise approximately a third of its population.

The first issue of Manila Mail Newspaper was published July 1990. In the relatively brief period it has been a key player in the publishing industry. It has unflinchingly taken the cudgels for the community on important issue; it has also continued to provide its readers with well-balanced up-to-date news from the Philippines and throughout the US.

Manila Mail has established an effective distribution system throughout the Bay Area with total distribution of 25,000 copies per week and still expanding we utilize Filipino and Asian business outlets, particularly grocery stores and supermarkets frequented by Filipino Americans. Manila Mail is an ideal and practical medium for those desiring to reach Filipino consumers.

Among the regular Manila Mail advertisers are well established companies from different industries such as cars, real estate, insurance, restaurants and food products, electronics, entertainment, grocery stores, supermarkets, malls, shipping agencies, money institutions and many others.

We can proudly say that wherever you find Filipino communities in the Bay area, you will also find Manila Mail.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Thez Santos
thez@emanilamail.com

Publisher/CEO
Thez Santos
president@emanilamail.com

Kim Santos
kim@emanilamail.com
Joey Panlilio
joey@emanilamail.com
Bradford Adkins
brad@emanilamail.com
Richard Lao
richard@emanilamail.com
Manila Mail Advertising (Rene Amon)
advertise@emanilamail.com
Dennis Bartolata
dennis@emanilamail.com
Special Correspondent (Epee Rafanan)
epee@emanilamail.com
Manila Mail Community
community@emanilamail.com
Manila Mail Events
events@emanilamail.com
Magandang Filipina
magandangfilipina@emanilamail.com
Manila Mail Newspaper)
info@emanilamail.com
Manila Mail Newsdesk (youtube channel)
newsdesk@emanilamail.com

© 2015 Manila Mail Newspaper. All Rights Reserved. | Maintain and develop by 1800BackOffice.